Dry Erase Menu

ImageAfter seeing this menu on Pintrest:

I really wanted to make one,  but it looked like more work than I wanted to put in.  So I came up with this one.  I made the chart using Publisher and then printed it on Card stock that I cut to 8×10 so it would fit in my frame.  Then I use a dry erase marker to write on the glass!  It is so easy for me! 

And yes I do know it has two Monday’s!  It just makes it easier for me to plan that way.  I normally plan my menu for the week on Sunday but I dont go to the store untill tuesday so this way I can erase and put what we are having Monday and Plan for next Monday too!  Weird yes.

Image

Leave a Reply

