Elephant Softie

Image

I just love new babies!  And making things for them is so fun!  This is a pattern is from Jessica at Craftiness is Not Optional.  She has lots of great ideas and very cute kids!  This was really my first gathering experiance and it went very well.  I did find it challenging when I went to pin the head to the body since it is curved but I just followed the dircetions and kept pininng and it worked!  I added a rattle inside and I can’t wait to give it to the new baby!

You can find the patteren here.

Leave a Reply

